2017 Trip Gallery

2016 TEAM – 3 Wins 0 Loss

Players: CPlayers,Jacob Blair,Ryan Dyal,Bennett Rowan,Jacob Elrod,Patrick Ragan,Elijah Boone,Zack Bruce,DeVonte Brown,Matt Holloway,Jay Macke,Mason Meyer,Patrick Pitzer,Andrew Lewis,Parker Baxter,Coleman Wood

Coach: Tim Lowery
Graduate Assistant: Sam Sowerbrower,Thomas Leone,Carson Belliew,Dalton Byrom
Support Staff: Jamie Holloway
Pastor: Rhodes Skinner

Executive Vice President: Brian Morgan
President & CEO: Michael E. Winslett

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons